Dates

Our next track day for cars will be held at Kirkistown Race Track in Co Down in Northern Ireland on Sunday 4th February 2018.[click here for info]

Other dates in 2018 are;

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 10th June

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 19th August

Sunday 16th September

Sunday 14th October

Sunday 4th November


 





Google